Phone: (+1) 408-774-9428  |  Email : laser@hanslaser.com
Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us   
PRODUCTS
G20
Fiber Laser Marking Machine
Han's G20 is a portable 20-W Fiber Laser Engraver. This machine is a state of the art, high-precision, high performance, turn-key laser system for engraving projects.
WF300
YAG Laser Welding Machine
The WF300 ensures a real-time energy stability and its functionality makes it a top-selling welding equipment on the market.
MPS-C Series
Fiber Laser Cutting System
MPS-C contains a double-drive gantry which is an interactive fiber laser. This is optimized for the sheet metal processing industry. The MPS-C provides high stability, effective energy saving, and high cost-performance.
UV-3C
UV Laser Marking Machine
UV-3C is equipped with a 355 nm wavelength produces sharpness and best quality in terms of marking and engraving soft materials.
VIDEO
Laser engraving video
Laser welding video
Laser cutting video
MORE
CONTACT US
Contact information
Han's Laser Corporation

Phone:(+1) 408-774-9428
Mailbox
NEWS CENTER
PRODUCTS
20-W Fiber laser engraving machine
Han’s G20 is a portable 20-W Fiber Laser Engraver. This machine is a state of the art, high-precision, high performance, turn-key laser system for engraving projects.
MORE
20-W Fiber laser engraving machine
Fiber Laser cutting MPS-C Series
MPS-C contains a double-drive gantry which is an interactive fiber last. This is optimized for the sheet metal processing industry. The MPS-C provides high stability, effective energy saving and high-cost performance.
MORE
Fiber Laser cutting MPS-C Series
UV laser engraving&marking UV-3C
UV-3C is equipped with a 355 nm wavelength produces sharpness and best quality in terms of marking and engraving soft materials.
MORE
UV laser engraving&marking UV-3C
YAG laser welder WF300
The WF300 ensures a real-time energy stability and its functionality makes it a top-selling welding equipment in the market.
MORE
YAG laser welder WF300
GLOBAL SERVICE NETWORK
USA
HAN’S LASER CORPORATION
Phone:(+1) 408-774-9428
Email:laser@hanslaser.com
Mexico
Han's Laser Mexico Service Center
E-mail:mexico@hanslaser.com
Brazil
Han's Laser Brazil Service Center
CEL: 0052 33 1019 3988
E-mail:tanyj105573@hanslaser.com
Argentina
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email:tanyj105573@hanslaser.com
Russia
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Germany
Baublys Laser GmbH
Ukraine
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Turkey
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
India
Han’s Laser India Branch
Tel:+91-22-66429000/20
E-mail:india@hanslaser.com
UAE
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Korea
Han’s Laser Korea Branch
Tel:+82-2-863-8837
Email:korea@hanslaser.com
Japan
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
China
HEADQUARTERS
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Taiwan
Han’s Laser Taiwan Branch
Tel:+886-3-3556556
E-mail:taiwan@hanslaser.com
Hong Kong
Han’s Laser HongKong Branch
Tel:+ 852-21454355, 21454377
E-mail:Hongkong@hanslaser.com
Vietnam
Han’s Laser Vietnam Branch
Tel:0084-8-37554810
Email:vnlaser@gmail.com
Thailand
Han’s Laser Thailand Branch
Tel:+66-2-3973800
E-mail:thailand@hanslaser.com
Malaysia
Han’s Laser Malaysia Branch
Tel:+60-3-92818006
E-mail:malaysia@hanslaser.com
Philippines
Han’s Laser Philippines Branch
Tel:+632-842-3868/8180
E-mail:philippine@hanslaser.com
Indonesia
Han’s Laser Indonesia Branch
Tel:+62-21-56943664/67
E-mail:indonesia@hanslaser.com
Israel
Nextec
Tel:+972 4 8571308
Fax:+ 972 4 8571435
Email:info@nextec-wiz.com
Eygpt
Agent
Tel:+86 755 86632700
Email:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Colombia
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email:tanyj105573@hanslaser.com
Live Chat Inquiry (+1) 408-774-9428
Chat Software
live chat